DD Octopus NET V2 Max M4

TVMosaic live and recorded TV products for Desktop/NAS/Raspbery Pi
Post Reply
Mikaeln
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jun 10, 2019 7:49 pm

DD Octopus NET V2 Max M4

Post by Mikaeln » Mon Jun 10, 2019 7:58 pm

Hi

has anyone tried this with a Synology NAS server and TVMosaic?

https://www.digital-devices.eu/shop/en/ ... uner?c=163

snp007
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:09 am

Re: DD Octopus NET V2 Max M4

Post by snp007 » Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:45 am

HI,

I have tried it but no luck so far. Synology doesn't find channels. Even when I have imported working config from Windows server the channels doesn't play on client.

Mikaeln
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jun 10, 2019 7:49 pm

Re: DD Octopus NET V2 Max M4

Post by Mikaeln » Tue Aug 20, 2019 9:57 am

how long ago have you been trying?

Can Oberon or anyone else in here help with an answer as to whether it will support Tvmosaic in the future as I stand to have replaced my Windows media center with another solution in the near future. I miss CI + (Irdeto) support on the TV tuner, I have HDhomerun today and it works perfectly on uncoded channels

Post Reply