Page 1 of 1

Arrange channel numbering

Posted: Wed Aug 15, 2018 10:18 am
by chezmorris
Hi there.

Is there any way that I can change the channel numbers in TVMosaic Live like I can in TVMosaic Plus?

It would really help.

Thanks.

Re: Arrange channel numbering

Posted: Wed Aug 15, 2018 10:53 am
by Oberon
You can install a tvmosaic desktop application, connect to your tvmosaic installation on android and change the channel numbers.

Re: Arrange channel numbering

Posted: Wed Oct 17, 2018 6:08 pm
by apache07x
Awesome!!! Just the info I was looking for.