TV-Mosaic stopped working ...

General discussions about TV Mosaic application.
Post Reply
NRWler04
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Sep 23, 2018 5:24 pm

TV-Mosaic stopped working ...

Post by NRWler04 » Tue Sep 17, 2019 5:07 am

From Sunday to Monday TV-Mosaic stopped working.

I changed nothing ....what I found out:

When I disable the CI-Module in the DigitalDevices Driver it works again. With enabled CI no channel scan is possible.

Signal Quality is 100%, but when a channel is active, there is no bitrate.

With enabled CI-Module the channel scan finds no programs. When I disable the module, channel scan works fine and all Programm will be found.

I have DVB-C Card and provider is Unitymedia.

Im running TV-Mosaic (latest release) on Windows Server 2016 Essentials with 4 Digital Devices tuners.

Anybody knows something about my problem or has the same?

NRWler04
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Sep 23, 2018 5:24 pm

Re: TV-Mosaic stopped working ...

Post by NRWler04 » Tue Sep 17, 2019 9:28 pm

Maybe it has to do with one of the Security-Updates from Windows installed Sunday Night ...

KB4516044

KB4512574

I'll try to deinstall them .....

What should I do to find the problem?

NRWler04
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Sep 23, 2018 5:24 pm

Re: TV-Mosaic stopped working ...

Post by NRWler04 » Wed Sep 18, 2019 6:00 am

...see attached log-File
Attachments
tvmosaic-log-20190918-0759.zip
My Log File ...
(6.63 KiB) Downloaded 17 times

Maverickz
Posts: 49
Joined: Thu Oct 25, 2018 11:37 pm

Re: TV-Mosaic stopped working ...

Post by Maverickz » Wed Sep 18, 2019 6:26 am

You may have better luck emailing them tvmosaic@dvblogic.com

Post Reply