Page 1 of 1

UNICABLE support

Posted: Thu Oct 11, 2018 7:27 am
by fm-maniac
When will we get UNICABLE support with TVMosaic?

I still have to stick with DVBLink as UNICABLE systems are not supported by TVMosaic. Is it realy such an effort to realize this in TVMosaic?

Re: UNICABLE support

Posted: Fri Jan 25, 2019 5:58 pm
by Neild7744
Im using wideband unicable with 2 x SAT IP servers with TV Mosaic and it works fine.

I have a 24 feed wideband SAT IP server (from a 2 x cable wideband lnb) pointed at ASTRA 28.2 and all 24 tuners are setup and configured with TV Mosaic - it works well.

I also have 2 x wideband feeds from Astra 19.2 & Hotbird 13e via a unicable switch into a 4 x tuner SAT IP server which lets me run both satellite feeds in parallel.

All channels are customized into lists, load, play and record without issue.

Re: UNICABLE support

Posted: Sat Jan 26, 2019 10:02 am
by fm-maniac
Did we get any changes with Mosaic concerning UNICALBE?

So far it was not possible to set a a tuners UNICALBE configuration.

Just wondering....