Page 1 of 1

(Closed) Edit LOF?

Posted: Sun Apr 29, 2018 9:07 am
by DocBi
I'm very satisfied using dvbtlink for a couple of years now.

Nevertheless I was very exited trying to setup new tvmosaic an see how it works. - Pretty fine, good work!

Unfortunately there's a feature I miss: editing the lof values for scanning the satellite frequencies. In our enviroment I can't use the standard settings to recieve all German channels I want to see, and so I had to change lof-settings in dvbtlink to get everything work.

Is this feature hidden somewhere in tvmosaic or can I edit kind of *.ini or *.conf files to get there? - I would really like to change to tvmosaic but his issue would make it less worthy.

Kind regards,

Hans

Re: Edit LOF?

Posted: Sun Apr 29, 2018 9:17 am
by Oberon
It's not there yet, but on our to-do list.

Re: Edit LOF?

Posted: Sun Apr 29, 2018 9:35 am
by DocBi
Thanks Oberon, that was pretty fast! :-)

Just in case this would last more than 18 days ;-)): Will I be able to acvitate tvmosaic again for evaluating reasons after lof editing ist available?

Regards, Hans

Re: Edit LOF?

Posted: Sun Apr 29, 2018 9:39 am
by Oberon
Of course. Just write to our support and they will reset your trial.

Re: Edit LOF?

Posted: Sun Jun 24, 2018 12:19 pm
by DocBi
Hi, I didn't find a hint in the change logs yet. - Do you have an idea when the feature will be available? - Still waiting to upgrade :-)

Hans

Re: Edit LOF?

Posted: Mon Jun 25, 2018 6:51 pm
by Oberon
No news yet.

Re: Edit LOF?

Posted: Tue Jul 17, 2018 3:21 pm
by Oberon
Added in a build 16438