Page 1 of 1

Logo’s

Posted: Sun Mar 18, 2018 7:41 pm
by kees1000
How can we take the channel logo’s in TV-Mosaic?

I download the logo’s from the Dvblogic site and put them in the programdat \…\channel_logo directory.
But in the settings, I dont’t see any logo

Re: Logo’s

Posted: Sun Mar 18, 2018 8:05 pm
by Oberon
Create a subdirectory for your logos

Re: Logo’s

Posted: Mon Mar 19, 2018 9:40 am
by kees1000
Thx.. indeed