EPG Guide TVAdvisor Bug - Can't assign to more than one channel

TVMosaic live and recorded TV products for Desktop/NAS/Raspbery Pi
Post Reply
Dr-Bond
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2018 11:50 pm

EPG Guide TVAdvisor Bug - Can't assign to more than one channel

Post by Dr-Bond » Sun Apr 15, 2018 11:10 am

When assigning TVAdvisor channel to more than one channel for example if you have a HD and a SD channel and use the same TVAdvisor guide source, it will only display on one of the channels and the other channel will say program information unavailable. Can this be fixed because this is a fairly important issue because currently i'm finding TVAdvisor to be fairly useless because of this and lack of channels in the UK

Oberon
Posts: 1285
Joined: Thu Jan 26, 2017 8:45 am

Re: EPG Guide TVAdvisor Bug - Can't assign to more than one channel

Post by Oberon » Sun Apr 15, 2018 5:31 pm

Thanks for reporting. We will look into the issue.

the_man
Site Admin
Posts: 152
Joined: Fri Jan 06, 2017 1:13 pm

Re: EPG Guide TVAdvisor Bug - Can't assign to more than one channel

Post by the_man » Tue Apr 24, 2018 12:59 pm

Unfortunately, it is not reproducible.
If you still have this issue, please write to info@dvblogic.com, there you will get a steps of what to do in order to figure out what is wrong.

Post Reply